Legal Notice

Preamble

The owner and / or publisher is a legal person

Owner and / or publisher of the site

AJI SAS Group
S.A.S variable capital
RC Mulhouse – France 844 079 087
Registered office: 22, rue Riquet A La Houppe – 68310 WITTELSHEIM
Email: contact@aji-box.com
Director of Publication: Lucas MULLER

Site development: AJI Studio – www.aji-studio.com  

Host

OVH – Head Office: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX
Tel: 08 203 203 63 / indigo number (0.118 € / min)

Personal data

Refer to the charter “CHARTER RELATING TO THE PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA”

Copyright and Trademarks

Copyright

All elements of the site www.aji-box.com, including texts, presentations, illustrations, photographs, trees and formatting are, except public documents and additional details, the intellectual property exclusive of AJI Groupe SAS or its partners.
As such, their representations, reproductions, interlinings, diffusions and rebroadcasts, partial or total, are prohibited in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. Anyone doing it without to justify the prior and express authorization of the holder of these rights incurs the penalties relating to the offense counterfeiting provided for in the Intellectual Property Code.
In addition, the representations, reproductions, interlinings, broadcasts and rebroadcasts, partial or total, of the data contained in the website
www.aji-box.com are prohibited under the provisions of the Property Code intellectual.
In any case, on any authorized copy of all or part of the content of the site, must be marked “Copyright 2019 AJI-Box all rights reserved ».

Brands

The brands and logos contained in the www.aji-box.com website are registered by AJI Groupe SAS, or possibly by one of its partners. As such, any person proceeding to their representations, reproductions, interlocations, broadcasts and reruns incurs the penalties provided for in the Code of Intellectual Property.

Forgery

Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any medium is prohibited. The no-compliance with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may incur the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. The information contained in this service is non-binding and subject to change without notice.

Mentions légales

Préambule

Le propriétaire et/ou éditeur est une personne morale

Propriétaire et/ou éditeur du site

AJI Groupe SAS
S.A.S au capital variable
RC Mulhouse – France 844 079 087
Siège social : 22, rue Riquet A La Houppe – 68310 WITTELSHEIM
Email : [email protected]
Directeur de la publication : Lucas MULLER

Développement du site : AJI Studio – www.aji-studio.com

Hébergeur

OVH – Siège Social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX
Tél : 08 203 203 63 / n° indigo (0,118 €/min)

Données personnelles

Se reporter à la charte « CHARTE RELATIVE A LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES »

Droits d’auteur et Marques

Droits d’auteur

La totalité des éléments du site www.aji-box.com, notamment les textes, présentations, illustrations, photographies, arborescences et mises en forme sont, sauf documents publics et précisions complémentaires, la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de la société AJI Groupe SAS ou de ses partenaires.
A ce titre, leurs représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions, partielles ou totales, sont interdites conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute personne y procédant sans pouvoir justifier d’une autorisation préalable et expresse du détenteur de ces droits encourt les peines relatives au délit de contrefaçon prévues au Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
En outre, les représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions, partielles ou totales, de la base de données contenue dans le site www.aji-box.com sont interdites en vertu des dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
En tout état de cause, sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du site, devra figurer la mention « Copyright 2019 AJI-Box tous droits réservés ».

Marques

Les marques et logos contenus dans le site www.aji-box.com sont déposés par AJI Groupe SAS, ou éventuellement par un de ses partenaires. A ce titre, toute personne procédant à leurs représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions encourt les sanctions prévues au Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Contrefaçon

Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite. Le non- respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.